AAS Administration

Board of Directors

Charles D. Treser, MPH, RS, DAAS  (Chairman) 
(Second Term Expires 7/18)

COL Wendell A. Moore, USA (Ret.) MS, RS/REHS, DAAS (Chairman-Elect)
(Second Term Expires 7/20)

CAPT Gary P. Noonan, USPHS (Ret.), MPA, RS, DLAAS (Executive Secretary-Treasurer)

(Term Expires 7/17)


Board Members

James Balsamo, RS, MS, MPH, MHA, DLAAS

(First Term; Expires 7/18)

Brian Collins, MS, REHS, DAAS
(First Term; Expires 7/17)

CAPT Bruce Etchison, USPHS (Ret.), RS, DAAS
(First Term; Expires 7/17)

Carolyn Harvey, PhD, RS, DAAS, CIH, CHMM

(First Term; Expires 7/19)

Sheila Pressley, DrPH, REHS/RS, DAAS, CPH, HHS
(First Term; Expires 7/17)

* Terms end with the conclusion of the annual AAS Business Meeting.

Committee Chairs

CAPT Bruce Etchison, USPHS (Ret.), RS, DAAS

Bylaws Committee

Robert Powitz, PhD, DLAAS

Membership Committee

Michéle Samarya-Timm, MA, HO, MCHES, REHS, DLAAS

Credentialing and Marketing Committees

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software